nl_branding_netherlands_01_rgb_fc_1200dp
Fira Barcelona.jpg

CONTACT PERSONS

ES Handtekening 1.png

Mrs. Anke Kuipers                      anke@enterprisesummit.nl    /     +31 6 2789 8584
Mrs. Lotte Engels                        le@nbso-barcelona.com         /     +34 6 8779 8166
Mrs. Tine van Heerikhuize       tine@blink2blinked.nl              /     +31 6 2488 7027
Mr.   E
ric Luteijn                          eric@itchannelpro.nl                /    +31 6 5351 0690
Mr.   Olaf Müller                          olaf@enterprisesummit.nl      /    +31 6 5327 7385
Mr.   Mark Beermann                 mark@enterprisesummit.nl   /    +31 6 5119 7275

Mr.   Peter van der Ham            peter@enterprisesummit.nl   /    +31 6 1027 0000 
Mr.   Dick van Schooneveld      dick@enterprisesummit.nl      /    +31 6 2533 4778

ES

Wegastraat 29, 2516 AN The Hague
Amersfoortseweg 98, 3941 EP Doorn

Mark Beermann, Director
Mobile  +31 6 5119 7275

mark@enterprisesummit.nl

Stay tuned and subscribe to our newsletter.

We respect your privacy.

arrow&v

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR FURTHER INFORMATION,

We are happy to answer your questions.

Message received.